Formal Magic - Enchant?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Formal Magic - Enchant?

Post  Micha_Amasai on Wed Dec 02, 2009 7:59 pm

Hey I was just wondering if someone could clarify......

Level 1 Formal - Enchant - Would this create a once times ever item with spell effect? Am I understanding that correct?

Also with scrolls.... like can you create a whole "new" one or does it have to be copied from another?

Thanks

_________________
Lord ~Micah ~ Amasai~
Elven Master of Earth Magic
Grand-Master Earth Formalist

Naringal Guildmaster
Apprentice to Lord E'nick of Avalon's Crown
Eldest of the Amasai
Knight of Naringal


Before you assume, learn the facts. Before you judge, understand why.
avatar
Micha_Amasai

Posts : 601
Join date : 2009-06-08
Age : 32
Location : Scott Depot, WV

View user profile http://www.shopneroswv.com

Back to top Go down

Questions

Post  Admin on Wed Dec 02, 2009 9:39 pm

Michael,

The enchant formal will create a once ever spell effect for one year. Yes, you do have to copy a scroll from another scroll. A PC can not create a scroll from nothing, it can only be copied.

~T
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 478
Join date : 2008-09-20
Age : 38
Location : Scott Depot, WV

View user profile http://swvnero.super-forum.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Formal Magic - Enchant?

Post  Micha_Amasai on Sun Apr 25, 2010 9:16 pm

Can you Enchant a Cantrip spell into an item?

_________________
Lord ~Micah ~ Amasai~
Elven Master of Earth Magic
Grand-Master Earth Formalist

Naringal Guildmaster
Apprentice to Lord E'nick of Avalon's Crown
Eldest of the Amasai
Knight of Naringal


Before you assume, learn the facts. Before you judge, understand why.
avatar
Micha_Amasai

Posts : 601
Join date : 2009-06-08
Age : 32
Location : Scott Depot, WV

View user profile http://www.shopneroswv.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Formal Magic - Enchant?

Post  Admin on Sun Apr 25, 2010 9:18 pm

No

~T
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 478
Join date : 2008-09-20
Age : 38
Location : Scott Depot, WV

View user profile http://swvnero.super-forum.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Formal Magic - Enchant?

Post  Micha_Amasai on Sun Apr 25, 2010 9:19 pm

Thanks!

_________________
Lord ~Micah ~ Amasai~
Elven Master of Earth Magic
Grand-Master Earth Formalist

Naringal Guildmaster
Apprentice to Lord E'nick of Avalon's Crown
Eldest of the Amasai
Knight of Naringal


Before you assume, learn the facts. Before you judge, understand why.
avatar
Micha_Amasai

Posts : 601
Join date : 2009-06-08
Age : 32
Location : Scott Depot, WV

View user profile http://www.shopneroswv.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Formal Magic - Enchant?

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum